PROJECTS

A small sample of out Major Projects from the past few years:

Piqua Orr Statler - Piqua, Ohio - Check out the ornamental plaster repair/restoration! http://www.thefortpiquaplaza.com/

Niswonger Performing Arts Center/ Van Wert High School – Van Wert, Ohio –  http://www.npacvw.org/

Versailles K-12 School - Versailles, Ohio – http://www.versailles.k12.oh.us/

Perry Building - Lima, Ohio – Exterior new EIFS and EIFS restoration.

http://www.dryvit.com/fileshare/doc/case_studies/cs_PerryBld.pd

Shawnee Alliance Church – Lima, Ohio – http://www.tuttlenet.com/index.php/projects/completed-work/faith-based/33-projects/work-completed/faith-based/108-shawnee-alliance-church

St. Michael’s Catholic Church – Findlay, Ohio –  http://www.tuttlenet.com/index.php/projects/completed-work/faith-based/33-projects/work-completed/faith-based/133-st-michael-parish-church

Bluffton Town Hall Renovations - Bluffton, Ohio - http://www.tuttlenet.com/index.php/projects/completed-work/commercial/34-projects/work-completed/commercial/113-bluffton-town-hall-alterations

First Citizens National Bank - Marion, Ohio - http://csi.us.com/portfolio/fncb-marion/

Sandusky County Courthouse - Fremont, Ohio - https://www.mosserconstruction.com/sandusky-county-courthouse-renovation/

Axe Handle Restaurant - Columbus Grove, Ohio - http://kuhlmanbuilders.com/axe-handle-columbus-grove/

Allen County Museum - Lima, Ohio - http://www.allencountymuseum.org/ACM2/Welcome.html

Lima Memorial Hospital (Multiple Projects) - Lima, Ohio - http://www.tuttlenet.com/index.php/projects/completed-work/healthcare/37-projects/work-completed/healthcare/143-lima-memorial-hospital-surgery

St. Rita's Hospital ER - Lima, Ohio - http://www.touchstonecpm.com/index.php/our-work/completed-work/healthcare/27-our-work/completed-work/healthcare/118-srmc-ed-expansion-renovation

North Central School - Pioneer, Ohio - http://www.touchstonecpm.com/index.php/our-work/completed-work/pre-k-12-education/25-our-work/completed-work/pre-k-12-education/217-middle-high-school-north-central

Liberty Center School - Liberty Center, Ohio - http://www.touchstonecpm.com/index.php/our-work/completed-work/pre-k-12-education/25-our-work/completed-work/pre-k-12-education/202-liberty-center-school-district-new-k12

Perry School - Lima, Ohio - https://www.mycommodores.org/

Apollo Career Center - Lima, Ohio - http://www.touchstonecpm.com/index.php/our-work/completed-work/pre-k-12-education/25-our-work/completed-work/pre-k-12-education/187-apollo-additions-renovations

Jackson Center School - Jackson Center, Ohio - http://www.jackson-center.k12.oh.us/contact.htm

Urbana High School -  Urbana, Ohio - https://www.springfieldnewssun.com/news/local/new-25m-urbana-high-school-track-for-opening-after-break/Az1VNsnoOZMjwTrB8MowdN/

Piqua 4-6 School - Piqua, Ohio - http://www.piqua.org/PiquaCentral_home.aspx

INEOS Multipurpose & Security Building - Lima, Ohio - https://www.ineos.com/sites/lima/

Eaton Elementary School - Eaton, Ohio - http://www.eatoncommunityschools.org/3/Home

Cedar Cliff K-12 School - Cedarville, Ohio - http://www.cedarcliffschools.net/about-cedar-cliff.html

Auglaize County Courthouse -Wapakoneta, Ohio - http://www2.auglaizecounty.org/

Columbus Grove K-12 School - Columbus Grove, Ohio - http://cg.noacsc.org/

Paulding Putnam Co-op New Headquarters - Paulding, Ohio - https://ppec.coop/

Dayton Meadowdale High School - Dayton, Ohio - http://www.dps.k12.oh.us/meadowdale-high-school/

Dayton Belmont High School - Dayton, Ohio - http://www.dps.k12.oh.us/belmont/

Fort Loramie K-12 School - Fort Loramie, Ohio - http://www.loramie.k12.oh.us/

These are just a small sampling of the projects we have completed over the years. 

​​

© 2018 Halker Drywall, Inc.

Halker Drywall, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Employer & a Drug Free Workplace